top of page

"Dark Stars and Eternity" released on March 8, 2018

Recorded in Norway, 2017. Produced by Sworn and Dan Swanö. Mixed and Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound.

This music player contains the entire Dark Stars and Eternity album in mp3 format and is for promotion purposes only. Copyright/all rights reserved SWORN. Please keep in mind that mp3 contains less data than original mastered wave files and will have a lack of audio quality compared to the officially released version.


Band info

- From Bergen, Norway
- Plays melodic extreme metal
- Founded 2005 as a one man project and released demo Night Supremacy
- Released first album The Alleviation as a full band in 2007
- Toured with Behemoth, Aborted and Helrunar, and played several festivals in Germany the years 2007-2009
- Released second album Bastards and Conquerors late 2009
- Released EP Doomlights 2013
- Was rather inactive between 2010 and 2016 due to studies/work and members moving out of Bergen
- Back with Dark Stars and Eternity in 2018


Live performances

bottom of page